Truly Strange…

Well, I climbed Grouse Mountain wearing red lipstick.

Believe it or not it remained in perfect condition the whole way despite the very challenging nature of the climb. This I find a greater accomplishment than climbing the actual mountain itself. I also, for some unknown reason, did not expect to see anything, like say…a view, when I reached the top. This thought just did not cross my mind…but wow!!! All that pain, grunting and sweat was worth it. I wonder if the Asian businessman in a suit and briefcase thought so to?

 

Love and Light xx

 

Leave a Reply

