Life Loves

I can’t believe it took me so long to discover this place! Since I love to explore places near and far I decided I’m going to make an effort to post more photographs on this blog, to shake things up a bit!

Image

Horseshoe Bay, British Columbia

On a revision related note, I spent time today reading the first chapter of my manuscript to try and ‘experience’ what it would be like for a reader. It’s definitely one of the more cleaner parts of the draft and I can’t wait for the rest of it to flow like that. I also got out my special notebook intended for Project_Graveyard related notes, scribbles, musings etc. and thought out some alternative story arcs which made me quite excited because it sparked other ideas! What can I say, it was a lot of geeky fun when I should have been trying to pack! But then a wine date called so the packing was never going to happen anyway!

Love and light,

xx

 

“Creativity comes from trust. Trust your instincts.” Rita Mae Brown

Leave a Reply

