Scene #10 Done!

If there’s a book you really want to read, but it hasn’t been written yet, then you must write it. 
–  Toni Morrison

witch

Scene #10 inspiration 

It feels like I reached a mini milestone – double digits!  I was meaning to post this soon after my last post but got caught up in my other scenes. I normally just work on one at a time then polish it, blog a quick update and never look at the scene again. But this time I just kept on writing and writing. These scenes are written completely from scratch so maybe that’s why. There are no where near up to standard though but it feels nice to have the bones of the scene there ready to work with.

1904 words.

Love and light,

Anushka xx

ps- I just want to take this moment to say that I have been enjoying reading about everyone else’s updates and that you all inspire me with your progress 🙂

3 thoughts on “Scene #10 Done!

  1. I think you’ll be surprised when you go back and read those times when you keep writing and writing. That’s when the magic happens. 🙂
    Double digits, yay! Go you!

Leave a Reply

