Scene #11 Done

Writing is an escape from a world that crowds me. I like being alone in a room. It’s almost a form of meditation – Neil Simon 

Abandoned Mansion.

Scene #11 Inspiration

Had a revision free Friday yesterday so I am a couple of scenes updates behind. I was going to indulge and engage in the real world today and take today off as well but I just wanted to work on the scene which has been a little bit of a trouble maker – Unlucky #13…of course. Why am I even surprised?

Just a quick update today.

2079 words.

Love and light,

Anushka xx

2 thoughts on “Scene #11 Done

Leave a Reply

