NaNoWriMo Guest Post Update

Hello lovely creatures!

I  just wanted to clarity a few things for my NaNoCreature segment I’m running in November where writer’s and NaNo Participants are invited to be a part of findingmycreature.

So just to recap there are two ways you can be a guest.

Option 1: You can be a featured NaNoCreature. The requirements for this is that you must be signed up for NaNoWriMo this November and have an active blog. When I mean active I do not necessarily mean post every day just proof that you are someway connected and committed to establishing a sense of community.

If you are interested in participating register your interest to findingmycreature [at] gmail [dot] com with a link to your blog.  I will email you a list of interview questions which you email back to me once completed.

Option 2: You can do a NaNoCreature Guest Post that related to writing. You do not have to be participating in NaNoWriMo . If you were interested in this option email me with a suggested topic and submit it to me by October 25th at the latest with a minimum of two pictures with links back to its original source. The same requirement of having an active blog applies.

Thank you to the wonderful creatures that have showed interest and gotten in touch with me. For those of you who are worried about the time factor keep in mind that I would like all posts submitted to me by October 25th. I’ll allocate you a day your NaNoCreature interview/post will be published and let you know.

If there is anything I missed or something you are still unsure about feel free to email me or ask me in the comments below.

Happy writing, revising and planning everyone!

Love and light,

Anushka xx

Related links:

NaNO Guest Post – Calling on NaNoCreatures

Leave a Reply

