A Little Facelift

I am in the process of planning a revamp for the ‘About Me’ section referred to confusingly as ‘That Creature’ on my blog. Well not confusing to me, but I can see how that might not make immediate sense to new visitors to my blog.

There will be new photos, new wording, a little bit of this and a little bit of that and some laa diiiii daas. All in all, I hope it captures the vibe of this blog and the weirdo behind it a little bit better.

Since everything isn’t all about me, I thought I would open the floor so to speak and ask everyone what do you actually want to know? Although I post regularly-ish…I know I don’t reveal much about myself other that the fact I am writing a book. I also I haven’t done the whole:

 Anushka Dhanapala graduated with a BA in Arts (Journalism/Communications) and then…blah blah She lives with her pet dinosaur and three-legged lamb in a ranch somewhere in Columbia where she writes under the sparkle of the stars…blah blah blah….

So if you have any suggestions or questions you want to know about me feel free to ask so I can take that into account when I give that little empty section a little bit more ZING!

Love and light,

Anushka xx

7 thoughts on “A Little Facelift

  1. Tell us what things *you* would want to know about us! Your purpose, things you like, things you don’t like, the name of your pet dog, of course the obligatory resume-type stuff, but, mostly, the things that will make us click with you and say, “I *like* her!!! She’s a cool chick.” 🙂

  2. I’d love to know the kinds of stories you like to tell, the places you’ve been, the places you want to go, the people you share your life with, your favorite things … 🙂
    Anything you want to share with us would be great!

Leave a Reply

