Hello July ::

 We are spiritual beings living a human experience

– Oprah Winfrey

The call to return has become stronger. Maybe it’s true my creativity is seasonal, something about cold-for-Australia weather ignites a spark in me that remains dormant in the warmer months. Now that I am here, I have to say I’ve missed every single second of being away from this blog and the people I have met through it.

My creative side has been neglected as I navigated my way through a lot of change and self development. But the compulsion to create and tell stories can never be silenced for long, that much is crystal clear.

This year has been incredibly busy, but I am so happy to be back.

Love and light xx

 

7 thoughts on “Hello July ::

  1. Hey there, Anushka! Welcome back!
    And you want to know the funniest thing? I’ve just been going over your comments on that WIP of mine, you know the one. Yup, still working on that one! It’s as if you sensed it or something … 😉

Leave a Reply

